Like the title says, I've been thinking. About a lot of stuff. I recently started my new school, it a virtual public school and I love it! That does mean, though, that I am home a lot more. So, food. I have put in my house more fruits and veggies that I love. I had some pomegranate seeds this morning... but I spilt them. So I made some fattening stuff.. I feel bad now. I have decided I am going to attempt Paleo. I am not sure. I really like cheese and bread, but I know that they don't like me... So for now, I am just going to focus on clean eating!
I have been sick for the last week or so, but I continued to do Just Dance 2014, almost everyday! It was good. It helped me feel better. Tonight I am hoping to go to the gym to walk for a few hours, maybe run a little. (Yes, I said a few hours.) My dreams are to run the runDisney marathon, and a girl has go to start somewhere! I have to increase endurance first and foremost! That will be the tough part.
As a last thing to say, I know a lot of people who come up with excuses, silly ones. And I am sorta tired of it! If you want to do something but you are worried about what people will think, ask yourself "Why Not?" "Why can't I do this?" If it isn't illegal, immoral, or lethal, "Why Not?" That's my little rant for today.
Why Not?
Signing off!
Find me On
PINTEREST- fitnfabjourney
INSTAGRAM- @fitnfabjourney
TWITTER- @fitnfabgirl
YOUTUBE- FitNFabTV
No comments:
Post a Comment